Australia Stockists

QUEENSLAND

THE GOLD COAST

Maddison Jane Childrens' Boutique
1B-34 Tallebudgera Creek Road, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220
www.madisonjane.com.au 

Australia Post Tugun
2/455 Golden Four Dr, Tugun QLD 4224
auspost.com.au/pol/app/locate/post-office/QLD/Tugun/4224/Tugun-LPO-445819

Australia Post Elanora
Elanora, The Pines Shopping Centre, Elanora QLD 4221
auspost.com.au/pol/app/locate/post-office/QLD/Elanora/4221/Elanora-LPO-436736


BRISBANE/SUNSHINE COAST

HFB Redlands and Logan (Call to purchase and/or hire)
Phone: 07 3123 6339
Mobile: 0497 301 589
Email: redlands@hireforbaby.com

Bundilla Pharmacy 
116 Brisbane Road, Mooloolaba QLD
Phone: 07 54442280


NSW

Baby Village 
90-94 Ebley St, Bondi Junction, NSW 2022
Phone: 02 9387 3555
https://www.babyvillage.com.au

The Pharmacy
118 Elswick St, Leichhardt, NSW 2040
Phone: 1300843742
https://www.thepharmacy.com.au

Sydney International Airport Pharmacy
Amcal Express Sydney International Departure Level

Sydney International Pier B Pharmacy
Amcal Express near Gate 24

Sydney International Pier C Pharmacy
Amcal Express near Gate 50

Airport Guardian Pharmacy
Sydney Domestic Terminal 2

Airport Amcal Express Pharmacy
Sydney Domestic Terminal 2 near Virgin Australia boarding gates


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Luggage Plus
5 Lewis St, Port Lincoln SA 5606
luggageplus.com.au


Travel-S
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 0404 113 515
Email: fortheloveoftravels@gmail.com
travel-s.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Uber and Klien 
9 Bay View Terrace, Claremont WA 6010
Phone: 0478 807 113

Tots On The Go (Online + Hire)
Wilson, WA 6107 (by appointment only)
Phone: 0418911006 (sms preferred)
https://totsonthego-com-au.myshopify.com

Perth Domestic Airport Pharmacy T1
Perth Domestic Airport Virgin Australia Terminal

Pandanus Gift Shop Broome International Airport 
Macpherson St, Broome WA 6725
Phone: (08) 91940616


VICTORIA

Hire For Baby Store (South Melbourne)
Phone: 03 90105010
Email:southmelbourne@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com

Twinkle Tots
538 High Street, Northcote, VIC 3070
wwww.twinkletots.com.au

Tiny Polkadots 
293 Bay Street , Port Melbourne, VIC 3207
and
253c Richardson Street, Middle Park, VIC 3206
www.tinypolkadots.com.au

 


HIRE AND BUY

First Class Baby (Melbourne)
firstclassbaby.com.au


Hire For Baby (Darwin)
Phone: 08 7912 5111
Email: darwin@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Gold Coast)
Phone: 07 5522 1334
Email: goldcoast@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (South Melbourne)
Phone: 03 90105010
Email:southmelbourne@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com

Hire For Baby (Mudgee)
Phone: 02 64207911
Email: mudgee@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Mascot)
Phone: 02 80113034
Email: mascot@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Ashburton) 
Phone: 03 70184555
Email: ashburton@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Adelaide South) 
Phone: 08 83228278
Email: adelaidesouth@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Geelong and Bellarine)
Phone: 03 52691552
Email: geelong@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Brighton)
Phone: 03 84887008
Email: brighton@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Butler)
Phone: 08 94679530
Email: butler@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Mordialloc)
Phone: 03 95812660
Email: mordialloc@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Eltham)
Phone: 03 90164464
Email: eltham@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Melton) 
Phone: 03 90010487
Email: melton@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Torquay)
Phone: 03 52691511
Email: torquay@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Mandurah)
Phone: 08 94680494
Email: mandurah@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Tullamarine)
Phone: 03 90010571
Email: tullamarine@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Perth Eastern)
Phone: 08 94674018
Email: pertheastern@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Niddrie)
Phone: 03 90187850
Email: niddrie@hireforbaby.com 
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Sunbury)
Phone: 03 90187724
Email: sunbury@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Kinross)
Phone: 08 93049891
Email: kinross@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com

Hire For Baby (Noosa)
Phone: 07 31236236
Email: Noosa@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com

Hire For Baby (Sommerville)
Phone: 03 59159410
Email: somerville@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com

Hire For Baby (Burwick)
Phone: 03 90185060
Email: burwick@hireforbaby.com
hireforbaby.com


Hire For Baby (Australia Wide)
hireforbaby.com


Lease For Babies
facebook.com/leaseforbabies


Travel-S
Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 0404 113 515
Email: fortheloveoftravels@gmail.com
travel-s.com.au


Tots On The Go (Online + Hire)
Wilson, WA 6107 (by appointment only)
Phone: 0418911006 (sms preferred)
https://totsonthego-com-au.myshopify.com

 

Tree Hut Village (Melbourne, Sydney, Perth, Brisbane, Adelaide)
Email: info@htreehutvillage.com.au
Phone: 03 9013 7090
treehutvillage.com.au

Bubs to Bratz Nursery hire
Phone: 07 47284323
209 Ingham Road, West End, QLD 4810
https://www.bubstobratz.com.au


ONLINE ONLY

Travel Universe
https://www.traveluniverse.com.au/Plane-Pal

Cozigo
cozigo.com/products/plane-pal

Babyography
https://www.babyography.net.au